House 13oom is back online.

Hello,

I Thomas, aka “Sonic 13oom”, the admin and founder of House 13oom would like to ask for patience as I build and launch this site with the aims of promoting people, ideas and projects.  This year of 2017 has been a wile ride so far. I quit a job at a hostel as a dishwasher and went from California to Hawaii to Wyoming to Texas to Colorado to California. Finally after many months hitch hiking I accepted a job as another dishwasher at a different resort in California. It was a rough transition to go from a week long festival to a job but it was a interesting and rewarding transition, if only for a short time, before beginning my next adventure soon to come.

I will try to play some catch up on my travels and start adding content that I feel represents House 13oom such as, permaculture, green energy, and tiny house communities. I welcome tribe, hecklers and investors to comment and share your ideas. We are all in this together so let us work together to build a booming future. Thank you for your time.

~Thomas
“Sonic 13oom”

Leave a Reply

